No, before the end of your license period a reminder will be sent to your email address to confirm if you would like to renew your software license. If you request not to renew or provide no answer then your software license will be cancelled.
Head of the VR Expert Knowledge Base. With this platform I want to create a central hub where XR enthusiasts from all over the world can share their knowledge with each other. Let's take XR to the next level!